View Cart

The War: Act I LP (Double Navy Blue-marbled Vinyl)

The War: Act I LP isdouble vinyl in a custom gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves. The limited-edition initial pressing will be on navy blue marbled vinyl.

The vinyl includes a digital download card.

1 To Love You
2 It Keeps Us Dancing
3 Take Tonight
4 Rest
5 Never Gonna Stop
6 Daggers
7 Waiting Still
8 I Was Born
9 Like A Light
10 The Years
11 The Mighty Echo
12 The Rock's Resting On Your Back